Irish Book Awards

Supported by

  • National Book Awards
  • Dept 51 @ Eason
  • Eason Book Club
  • Eurospar
  • Listowel Writers’ Week
  • Onside
  • Irish Independent
  • Ireland AM
  • Specsavers
  • Sunday Independent
  • Books Are My Bag
  • RTÉ Offical Media Partner

Vote for the Book of the Year & win National Book Tokens

Voting for the Book of the Year has now closed.

The Book of the Year will be announced on December 18th.

One lucky voter selected will win €100 of National Book Tokens. Terms & conditions apply.

nbt The only gift card welcomed in bookshops across Ireland.