Irish Book Awards

Supported by

  • Sunday Independent
  • RTE One
  • Eason Book Club
  • Ireland AM
  • RTE Arts
  • Onside
  • National Book Awards
  • Irish Independent
  • RTE Radio
  • Eurospar
  • Books Are My Bag
  • Dept 51 @ Eason
  • Specsavers
  • Listowel Writers’ Week

Vote Here


Click on the button above to vote for the book you would like to see win in each award category and you’ll be entered into a draw to win €100 of National Book Tokens. You can find out about all the books on the shortlists here:
adult categories
children’s categories 

You can vote for one book per category. You do not have to vote in every category.
Select the book/s you would like to vote for in the list below and then scroll to the bottom of the page and press submit to process your vote.

Voting closes at midnight 20th November 2015. Only one vote per email address is accepted.

nbt The only gift card welcomed in bookshops across Ireland.